The Other FEMA School Shooting Manual

Back in January of 2014, I published an essay titled The FEMA School Shooting Handbook.  You see, back then, no one had invented Sandy Hook FEMA School Shooting Manual so the hoaxers were pushing a document produced by Pottawattamie County, Iowa for use in a particular drill as “the” authoritative FEMA handbook on school shootings.  It wasn’t until 10 months later that some wild-eyed hoaxer created the phony Sandy Hook document.

My original post still gets a lot of hits, and I’ve been meaning to come back to this topic for quite some time.

As the youngest child in my family, I learned early that if I put off a task long enough, someone will eventually do it for me.   Click here to read Sandy Hook Facts & Research latest debunk and find out all the reasons why the latest FEMA School Shooting Manual is a fake.

 

About spicemomma

I’m the 40-something mother of three red-headed boys.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

